Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Off-campus shopping trips
Depart from Dining Hall
Town of Kent runs
Depart from Dining Hall
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
ACT Preparation Class
-
Calhoun Schoolhouse
Wed, Jan 31
Community Service Wednesday
-
Thu, Feb 1
College Fair for Juniors
-
Millbrook School
Sat, Feb 3
Disney Trip
Walt Disney World, Orlando, FL
Movie Trip
Depart from Dining Hall
Open Gym
-
Burton Alumni Gymnasium
Sun, Feb 4
Disney Trip
Walt Disney World, Orlando, FL
Off-campus shopping trips
Depart from Dining Hall
Town of Kent runs
Depart from Dining Hall
Mon, Feb 5
Disney Trip
Walt Disney World, Orlando, FL
Thu, Feb 8
SAT Preparation Class
-
Calhoun Schoolhouse
Fri, Feb 9
Board of Trustees meeting
Bodkin Library
ACT Prep Class
-
Sat, Feb 10
Valentines Luncheon for Mothers & Grandmothers
-
Head of School's residence
Movie Trip
Depart from Dining Hall
Open Gym
-
Burton Alumni Gymnasium
Sun, Feb 11
Off-campus shopping trips
Depart from Dining Hall
Town of Kent runs
Depart from Dining Hall
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
ACT Preparation Class
-
Calhoun Schoolhouse
Wed, Feb 14
Community Service Wednesday
-
Thu, Feb 15
Reception- New York City
-
SAT Preparation Class
-
Calhoun Schoolhouse
Winter Play Preview
Performing Arts Center
Fri, Feb 16
Winter Play
Performing Arts Center
Parents Association Reception
Performing Arts Center
Sat, Feb 17
Winter Play
Performing Arts Center
Movie Trip
Depart from Dining Hall
Open Gym
-
Burton Alumni Gymnasium
Sun, Feb 18
Off-campus shopping trips
Depart from Dining Hall
Town of Kent runs
Depart from Dining Hall
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
ACT Preparation Class
-
Calhoun Schoolhouse
Wed, Feb 21
Community Service Wednesday
-
Thu, Feb 22
SAT Preparation Class
-
Calhoun Schoolhouse
Fri, Feb 23
Winter Music Concert
Performing Arts Center
Parents Association Reception
Performing Arts Center
Sat, Feb 24
Movie Trip
Depart from Dining Hall
Open Gym
-
Burton Alumni Gymnasium

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • College
  • Community Service
  • Faculty Calendar
  • Travel Days
  • Admission
  • Alumni
  • Arts
  • Events
  • Off Campus Trips
  • Parents
  • School Calendar
  • Student Activities
  • Academic & Leadership Summer Program