Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Webinar for Parents on the COVID Vaccine

The Connecticut Association of Independent Schools invites parents to join Dr. Sten Vermund and his colleagues for a webinar to address questions about the efficacy and safety of the coronavirus vaccine for children and adolescents. Registration is required.

Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Wed, Sep 22
Thu, Sep 23
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Virtual Preview Day

Join us to see for yourself what makes Marvelwood a place where students are challenged to discover their best selves. We are having a Maker's weekend enrichment Saturday. Watch students and faculty learn basic cooking, repurposing furniture, knitting, vision boards, tinker cad -design. We will have a student panel to answer all your questions, all from the comfort of your own home.

Register

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • College Visits
  • Community Service
  • Round Square
  • Travel Days
  • Weekend Activities
  • Admission
  • Music on the Mountain
  • The Marvelwood Players
  • Leadership
  • Alumni
  • Arts
  • Events
  • Off Campus Trips
  • Parents
  • School Calendar
  • Student Activities