Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 4
Mon, Jul 5
Tue, Jul 6
Wed, Jul 7
Thu, Jul 8
Fri, Jul 9
Sat, Jul 10
Blueberry clean-up POSTPONED: 7/11/21
-
Marvelwood Blueberry Orchard
Sun, Jul 11
Blueberry clean up rain date
-

Please bring: hat, sun protection, working gloves, cutting tool, and/or weed trimmer. We will provide: refreshments, push mowers, some cutting tools, tarps, rakes. Contact communityservice@marvelwood.org with any questions

Mon, Jul 12
Tue, Jul 13
Wed, Jul 14
Virtual Admission Info Session- Overview by the Head of School

Learn more about our intentionally small school with customized programming for all types of learners.

Register

Thu, Jul 15
Fri, Jul 16
Sat, Jul 17
Sun, Jul 18
Mon, Jul 19
Tue, Jul 20
Wed, Jul 21
Thu, Jul 22
Fri, Jul 23
Sat, Jul 24

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • College Visits
  • Community Service
  • Round Square
  • Travel Days
  • Weekend Activities
  • Admission
  • Music on the Mountain
  • The Marvelwood Players
  • Leadership
  • Alumni
  • Arts
  • Events
  • Off Campus Trips
  • Parents
  • School Calendar
  • Student Activities