Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Mar 29
ACT Prep Class
-
Zoom
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
SAT Prep Class
-
Zoom
Fri, Apr 2
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
ACT Prep Class
-
Zoom
Tue, Apr 6
Special Class Schedule

Health Office open: 9:00am, Brunch: 10:30 - 12:00, A Period: 12:30 - 1:10, B Period: 1:15 - 1:55, C Period: 2:00 - 2:40, D Period: 2:45 - 3:25, PM Activity: 4:00 - 5:15


Wed, Apr 7
Holocaust presentation & discussion/ Round Square
-

Presented by the Calgary French International School

Thu, Apr 8
Registration Deadline for May 8 SAT

Last day to register for the May 8 SAT without a late fee.

SAT Prep Class
-
Zoom
Virtual Class Agent Meeting
-
Zoom

Please contact Glenn Sanchez for Zoom link

Fri, Apr 9
Student Leadership Training
-
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
ACT Prep Class
-
Zoom
Tue, Apr 13
Wed, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 15
Roger Williams University
Virtual Visit

This is a virtual visit

https://rwu.zoom.us/j/96624721829


SAT Prep Class
-
Zoom
Fri, Apr 16
University of Maine at Machias
Virtual Visit

This is a virtual visit

https://maine.zoom.us/j/2632951524


The University of Arizona
Virtual Visit

This is a virtual visit.

https://arizona.zoom.us/j/88335014113


Real Talk-Community Forum
-
Bodkin Library
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Alleghany College
Virtual Visit

This is a virtual visit. Link.

Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
SAT Prep Class
-
Zoom
Fri, Apr 23
Speaker: Tony Ferraiolo

Special speaker for Spring Family Weekend. Learn more about Tony here.

Sat, Apr 24
Parent Cocktail/ Mocktail Hour

Spring Family Weekend event for parents

Family BINGO!

Spring Family Weekend event

Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Late Registration Deadline for May 8 SAT

Last day to register for the May 8 SAT. Includes late fee.

Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
SAT Prep Class
-
Zoom
Fri, Apr 30
Student Leadership Training
-
Sat, May 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • College Visits
  • Community Service
  • Round Square
  • Travel Days
  • Weekend Activities
  • Admission
  • Music on the Mountain
  • The Marvelwood Players
  • Leadership
  • Alumni
  • Arts
  • Events
  • Off Campus Trips
  • Parents
  • School Calendar
  • Student Activities